skip to Main Content


Sunday, 3rd of July ?we’ll be in the open air on the Main Stage of the Haslemere Festival!

Lisa Olivant (square)[Photo shot by Rob Blackham]

Line up:

  • Mike Sturgis ? drums
  • Eran Kendler ? guitar
  • Stefan Redtenbacher ? bass
  • Rob Fowler – saxophone
  • Sid Gauld – trumpet
  • Bill Mudge ? keys

Feat. Lisa Olivant on vocals – all the way from the RNCM in Manchester. Read more about Lisa here.

Watch Lisa perform the Funkestra original ‘You Can’t Hide‘ (from ‘Falling from Insanity’) with the Royal Northern College of Music Session orchestra under the leadership of Stefan (performing with an iPad rather than bass) here.


Get your tickets here!